Games4 shops
Assassin's Creed Mirage
- Prices checked 4 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
6 prices on Xbox
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Official stores
- £25.85No checkout fees
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
- £13.67No checkout fees
1 more from this shop
- £13.67No checkout fees
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 4 hours agoEU · Key · XBOX One / Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£13.94£11.58 + the £2.36 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout2 more from this shop
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 4 hours agoUK · Key · XBOX One / Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£25.74£22.62 + the £3.12 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 4 hours agoRegion not stated · Key · XBOX One / Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£35.52£32.03 + the £3.49 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 4 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Xbox over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Official stores
- Now
- £25.85
- Lowest since 18 Oct
- £25.85
Key shops
- Now
- £13.67
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £13.67
How to redeem it on Xbox
- On your Xbox, press the Xbox button and open Store.
- Press the View button and choose Redeem.
- Enter the 25-character code and follow the prompts.
Or in a browser: xbox.com/redeem
Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted.
From Xbox's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- UK
- Sold for UK accounts: the one word that plainly meets PlayStation's and Xbox's rule that a code match your account's country.
- Europe, EU, EU & UK, EMEA
- Sold for Europe, and the shops' pages I checked say these activate on UK accounts. The platforms don't name the UK: Nintendo UK says to use a code meant for Europe, and PlayStation's terms ask for one from your account's country.
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Assassin's Creed Mirage is a 2023 action and adventure game from Ubisoft Bordeaux and Ubisoft Kyiv, published by Ubisoft. It has a single-player mode. PEGI 18.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player
- Developer
- Ubisoft Bordeaux, Ubisoft Kyiv, Ubisoft Montpellier, Ubisoft Montreal, Ubisoft Odesa, Ubisoft Philippines, Ubisoft Romania, Ubisoft Singapore, Ubisoft Sofia
- Publisher
- Ubisoft
- Series
- Assassin's Creed
- First released
- 2023
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 18What the ratings mean
DLC and add-ons
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Assassin's Creed Black Flag ResyncedSteam, Xbox, PlayStation, Ubisoft Connect£33.043 shops
Assassin's Creed III RemasteredSteam, Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo, Ubisoft Connect£6.623 shops
Assassin's Creed 3 RemasteredXbox, Nintendo, Ubisoft Connect£7.882 shops
Assassin's Creed SyndicateSteam, Xbox, Ubisoft Connect£5.043 shops
Assassin's Creed UnitySteam, Xbox, PlayStation, Ubisoft Connect£4.913 shops
Assassin's Creed RogueSteam, Xbox, Ubisoft Connect£5.693 shops
Questions
How much is Assassin's Creed Mirage?
On Xbox, from £13.24 at Keycense (Deluxe Edition, key, some ways to pay add a fee); on Ubisoft Connect, from £15.79 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees); on PlayStation, from £25.85 at ShopTo.Net (boxed copy, no checkout fees); on Steam, from £40.40 at CJS CD Keys (Deluxe Edition, key, no checkout fees); on Epic Games, from £999 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy Assassin's Creed Mirage from an official store?
Yes: ShopTo.Net sells it on Xbox, from £25.85; ShopTo.Net sells it on PlayStation, from £25.85.
Will a Assassin's Creed Mirage key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted. Ubisoft says some keys only work in some regions, and that a key bought from an unapproved seller can be banned; the shop handles a refund or a swap. PlayStation's UK terms say a code works only on an account registered in the country the code is for, and its help pages say an account's region can't be changed. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere. Epic says a code has to match your account's country.
How do I redeem Assassin's Creed Mirage?
Xbox codes are redeemed on your console or at xbox.com/redeem, and the game stays on your Microsoft account. Ubisoft Connect keys are activated in the Ubisoft Connect app, and the game stays on your Ubisoft account. PlayStation codes are redeemed on your console or in PlayStation Store online, and only work on an account from the region they were sold for.

