
Games3 shops
Fallout 76
- Prices checked 9 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
7 prices on Steam
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
KeycenseKey resellerIn stock · Checked 9 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyNo region given: check it on Keycense's page before you buy£7.70Some ways to pay add a fee- £8.21No checkout fees
2 more from this shop
- £7.73No checkout fees
- £8.13No checkout fees
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 9 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£9£7.28 + the £1.72 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout2 more from this shop
- £9.77£7.93 + the £1.84 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
- £9.77£7.93 + the £1.84 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 9 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Steam over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £8.21
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £7.73
How to redeem it on Steam
- Open the Steam app on your computer and sign in.
- Choose Games at the top, then Activate a Product on Steam.
- Enter the key and follow the steps.
Or in a browser: store.steampowered.com/account/registerkey
Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
From Steam's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Europe, EU, EU & UK, EMEA
- Sold for Europe, and the shops' pages I checked say these activate on UK accounts. The platforms don't name the UK: Nintendo UK says to use a code meant for Europe, and PlayStation's terms ask for one from your account's country.
- Global, worldwide, region free
- The shop says it activates in any country, the UK included.
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Fallout 76 is a 2018 action and RPG game from Bethesda Game Studios, published by Bethesda Softworks. It has multiplayer and co-op modes. PEGI 18.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Multiplayer, Co-op
- Developer
- Bethesda Game Studios
- Publisher
- Bethesda Softworks
- Series
- Fallout
- First released
- 2018
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 18What the ratings mean
DLC and add-ons
Fallout 76 - Atlantic City High Stakes BundleSteam, Xbox£113 shops
Fallout 76 - Deathclaw Pet BundleSteam, Xbox, PlayStation£17.083 shops
Fallout 76 - 1000 (+100 Bonus) AtomsXbox£8.942 shops
Fallout 76 - 2000 (+400 Bonus) AtomsXbox£16.602 shops
Fallout 76 - 25th Anniversary BundleXbox£3.832 shops
Fallout 76 - 4000 (+1000 Bonus) AtomsXbox£30.142 shops
Fallout 76 - Atomic Angler BundleSteam, Xbox£10.682 shops
Fallout 76 - Enclave Armory BundleSteam£64.492 shops
Fallout 76 - Lunchtime BundleXbox£0.622 shops
Fallout 76 - Modern Living BundleXbox£1.772 shops
Fallout 76 - Tricentennial PackSteam£47.132 shops
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Questions
How much is Fallout 76?
On Steam, from £8.21 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees); on Xbox, from £1.95 with the £0.61 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout); on PlayStation, from £35.48 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy Fallout 76 from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a Fallout 76 key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere. Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted. PlayStation's UK terms say a code works only on an account registered in the country the code is for, and its help pages say an account's region can't be changed. 2 listings name no region at a shop whose listings like that vary, so check the region on its page.
How do I redeem Fallout 76?
A Steam key goes into the Steam app (Games, then Activate a Product on Steam) or Steam's website, and the game stays in your library. Xbox codes are redeemed on your console or at xbox.com/redeem, and the game stays on your Microsoft account. PlayStation codes are redeemed on your console or in PlayStation Store online, and only work on an account from the region they were sold for.





