
Games3 shops
Just Dance 2020
- Prices checked 5 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
2 prices on Nintendo
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
CJS CD KeysKey resellerLowest price hereIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoRegion not stated · Key · Nintendo Switch£8No checkout fees
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoEU · Key · Nintendo SwitchKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£9.87£8.02 + the £1.85 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 5 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Nintendo over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £8
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £8
How to redeem it on Nintendo
- On your Switch, open Nintendo eShop from the HOME Menu and choose your account.
- Select Redeem Code on the left.
- Enter the 16-character code (not the control number) and confirm.
Or in a browser: ec.nintendo.com/redeem (once you've opened eShop on your Switch)
Nintendo says a code works only on an account from the same country or region, and Nintendo UK tells UK players to check a code is meant for Europe.
From Nintendo's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Europe, EU, EU & UK, EMEA
- Sold for Europe, and the shops' pages I checked say these activate on UK accounts. The platforms don't name the UK: Nintendo UK says to use a code meant for Europe, and PlayStation's terms ask for one from your account's country.
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Just Dance 2020 is a 2019 sports and music game from Ubisoft Paris and Ubisoft Pune, published by Ubisoft. It has single-player and multiplayer modes. PEGI 3.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player, Multiplayer
- Developer
- Ubisoft Paris, Ubisoft Pune, Ubisoft San Francisco, Ubisoft Shanghai
- Publisher
- Ubisoft
- Series
- Just Dance
- First released
- 2019
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 3What the ratings mean
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Questions
How much is Just Dance 2020?
On Nintendo, from £8 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees); on Xbox, from £21.85 at ShopTo.Net (boxed copy, no checkout fees). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy Just Dance 2020 from an official store?
Yes: ShopTo.Net sells it on Xbox, from £21.85.
Will a Just Dance 2020 key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Nintendo says a code works only on an account from the same country or region, and Nintendo UK tells UK players to check a code is meant for Europe.
How do I redeem Just Dance 2020?
Nintendo eShop codes are redeemed on your Switch or on Nintendo's website, and only work on an account from the region they were sold for.



