Vouchernaut Weekly

The week, sorted.

One email every Thursday at 7am, free. Here's what's in it:

  • New guides
  • Real price drops
  • Fresh codes
  • Sales ahead
Add stories from the magazineOptional
Stories to add

Pause or stop it from any email. I never sell or share your address. See this week's · Privacy

  1. Games
  2. Xbox
  3. Just Dance 2026 Edition
Just Dance 2026 Edition on Xbox

Games2 shops

Just Dance 2026 Edition

Mark Just Dance 2026 Edition

Platform
Edition

Lowest on Xbox

£36.85

at ShopTo.Net, official store. No checkout fees.

AdShop at ShopTo.Net
  • Prices checked 5 hours ago

Not ready to buy?

Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.

1 price on Xbox

In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.

Platform

Official stores

  1. ShopTo.NetOfficial storeIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoRegion not stated · Download code
    £36.85No checkout fees

Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 5 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.

The price on Xbox over time

The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.

Official stores

Now
£36.85
Lowest since 21 Oct
£36.85

No change since I started checking on 21 Oct.

How to redeem it on Xbox

  1. On your Xbox, press the Xbox button and open Store.
  2. Press the View button and choose Redeem.
  3. Enter the 25-character code and follow the prompts.

Or in a browser: xbox.com/redeem

Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted.

From Xbox's help pages, read 23 October 2026:

Regions, in the shops' words

Region not stated
The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.

No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.

About the game

Just Dance 2026 Edition is a 2025 music game from Ubisoft Kyiv and Ubisoft Paris, published by Ubisoft. It has single-player, multiplayer and co-op modes. PEGI 3.

Facts from Wikidata

Modes
Single-player, Multiplayer, Co-op
Developer
Ubisoft Kyiv, Ubisoft Paris, Ubisoft Pune, Ubisoft Romania, Ubisoft Shanghai
Publisher
Ubisoft
Series
Just Dance
First released
2025
PEGI rating
PEGI 3What the ratings mean

Similar games

Games that share its categories.

Questions

How much is Just Dance 2026 Edition?

On Xbox, from £36.85 at ShopTo.Net (download code, no checkout fees); on Nintendo, from £22.87 with the £2.83 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout). Prices checked 23 October 2026.

Can I buy Just Dance 2026 Edition from an official store?

Yes: ShopTo.Net sells it on Xbox, from £36.85.

Will a Just Dance 2026 Edition key work on a UK account?

The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted. Nintendo says a code works only on an account from the same country or region, and Nintendo UK tells UK players to check a code is meant for Europe.

How do I redeem Just Dance 2026 Edition?

Xbox codes are redeemed on your console or at xbox.com/redeem, and the game stays on your Microsoft account. Nintendo eShop codes are redeemed on your Switch or on Nintendo's website, and only work on an account from the region they were sold for.