
Games3 shops
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning
- Prices checked 5 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
2 prices on EA app
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
KeycenseKey resellerIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyNo region given: check it on Keycense's page before you buy£3.47Some ways to pay add a fee- £4.22No checkout fees
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 5 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on EA app over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £4.22
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £4.22
No change since I started checking on 23 Oct.
How to redeem it on EA app
- Open the EA app and sign in.
- Go to My Library and choose Redeem Code.
- Enter the code and confirm.
Or in a browser: ea.com/redeem
I found no region rule for keys on EA app's help pages, so go by the region the shop gives.
From EA app's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning is a 2012 action and RPG game from 38 Studios and Big Huge Games, published by Electronic Arts. It has a single-player mode. PEGI 18.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player
- Developer
- 38 Studios, Big Huge Games
- Publisher
- Electronic Arts
- First released
- 2012
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 18What the ratings mean
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Questions
How much is Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning?
On EA app, from £4.22 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees); on Nintendo, from £15.06 with the £2.52 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Nintendo says a code works only on an account from the same country or region, and Nintendo UK tells UK players to check a code is meant for Europe. One listing names no region at a shop whose listings like that vary, so check the region on its page.
How do I redeem Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning?
EA app keys are redeemed in the EA app or at ea.com/redeem, and the game stays on your EA account. Nintendo eShop codes are redeemed on your Switch or on Nintendo's website, and only work on an account from the region they were sold for.





