- Games
- Outlast Franchise Bundle

Games2 shops
Outlast Franchise Bundle
- Prices checked 8 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
3 prices on Steam
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
CJS CD KeysKey resellerAbout this shopLowest price hereIn stock · Checked 8 hours agoEurope & UK · Key£20.66No checkout fees1 more from this shop
- £23.26No checkout fees
KinguinMarketplaceAbout this shopIn stock · Checked 8 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£31.67£28.23 + the £3.44 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout£30.82 with a code3% off: you save £0.85Shop at KinguinCopy it here and Kinguin opens on this product in a new tab.
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 8 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Steam over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £20.66
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £20.66
How to redeem it on Steam
- Open the Steam app on your computer and sign in.
- Choose Games at the top, then Activate a Product on Steam.
- Enter the key and follow the steps.
Or in a browser: store.steampowered.com/account/registerkey
Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
From Steam's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Europe, EU, EU & UK, EMEA
- Sold for Europe, and the shops' pages I checked say these activate on UK accounts. The platforms don't name the UK: Nintendo UK says to use a code meant for Europe, and PlayStation's terms ask for one from your account's country.
- Global, worldwide, region free
- The shop says it activates in any country, the UK included.
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
Most popular on Steam
In stock now: what readers here go for most, then the best-known games. Every Steam game, most popular first
EA Sports FC 27Steam, Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo, EA app£58.562 shops
Red Dead Redemption 2Steam, Xbox, PlayStation, Epic Games, Rockstar£77.271 shop
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 4Steam, Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo, Microsoft Store£90.091 shop
The Blood of DawnwalkerSteam, Xbox, PlayStation£36.143 shops
RuneScape: DragonwildsSteam, Xbox, PlayStation£25.702 shops
Crimson Desert EnhancedSteam, Xbox, PlayStation£46.292 shops
Questions
How much is Outlast Franchise Bundle?
On Steam, from £20.66 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees). Prices checked 2 November 2026.
Can I buy Outlast Franchise Bundle from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a Outlast Franchise Bundle key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
How do I redeem Outlast Franchise Bundle?
A Steam key goes into the Steam app (Games, then Activate a Product on Steam) or Steam's website, and the game stays in your library.