
Games3 shops
As Far As The Eye
Lowest on Steam
£0.87
at Kinguin, marketplace. £0.38 + the £0.49 fee its feed gives; plus fees at checkout.
AdShop at Kinguin- Prices checked 7 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
6 prices on Steam
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 7 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£0.87£0.38 + the £0.49 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout1 more from this shop
- £1.22£0.70 + the £0.52 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
- £1.17Some ways to pay add a fee
1 more from this shop
KeycenseKey resellerIn stock · Checked 7 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyNo region given: check it on Keycense's page before you buy£0.66Some ways to pay add a fee
- £1.45No checkout fees
1 more from this shop
- £1.45No checkout fees
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 7 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Steam over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £0.87
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £0.87
How to redeem it on Steam
- Open the Steam app on your computer and sign in.
- Choose Games at the top, then Activate a Product on Steam.
- Enter the key and follow the steps.
Or in a browser: store.steampowered.com/account/registerkey
Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
From Steam's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Europe, EU, EU & UK, EMEA
- Sold for Europe, and the shops' pages I checked say these activate on UK accounts. The platforms don't name the UK: Nintendo UK says to use a code meant for Europe, and PlayStation's terms ask for one from your account's country.
- Global, worldwide, region free
- The shop says it activates in any country, the UK included.
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
As Far As The Eye is a 2020 strategy and simulation game from Goblinz Studio and Unexpected Studio, published by Goblinz Studio and Klabater. It has a single-player mode. PEGI 3.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player
- Developer
- Goblinz Studio, Unexpected Studio
- Publisher
- Goblinz Studio, Klabater
- First released
- 2020
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 3What the ratings mean
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Questions
How much is As Far As The Eye?
On Steam, from £0.87 with the £0.49 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy As Far As The Eye from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a As Far As The Eye key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere. 2 listings name no region at a shop whose listings like that vary, so check the region on its page.
How do I redeem As Far As The Eye?
A Steam key goes into the Steam app (Games, then Activate a Product on Steam) or Steam's website, and the game stays in your library.




