Vouchernaut Weekly

The week, sorted.

One email every Thursday at 7am, free. Here's what's in it:

  • New guides
  • Real price drops
  • Fresh codes
  • Sales ahead
Add stories from the magazineOptional
Stories to add

Pause or stop it from any email. I never sell or share your address. See this week's · Privacy

  1. Games
  2. EA app
  3. Battlefield 3 Premium
Battlefield 3 Premium on EA app

DLC2 shops

Battlefield 3 Premium

DLC for Battlefield 3

Mark Battlefield 3 Premium

Lowest on EA app

£25.40

at CJS CD Keys, key reseller. No checkout fees.

AdShop at CJS CD Keys
  • Prices checked 7 hours ago

Not ready to buy?

Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.

2 prices on EA app

In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.

Key shops

Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.

  1. CJS CD KeysKey resellerIn stock · Checked 7 hours agoRegion not stated · Key
    £25.40No checkout fees
  2. KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 7 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin
    £26.74£23.52 + the £3.22 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout

Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 7 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.

The price on EA app over time

The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.

Key shops

Now
£25.40
Lowest since 23 Oct
£25.40

How to redeem it on EA app

  1. Open the EA app and sign in.
  2. Go to My Library and choose Redeem Code.
  3. Enter the code and confirm.

Or in a browser: ea.com/redeem

I found no region rule for keys on EA app's help pages, so go by the region the shop gives.

From EA app's help pages, read 23 October 2026:

Regions, in the shops' words

Region not stated
The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.

No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.

About the game

Battlefield 3 is an action and shooter game from DICE, published by Electronic Arts. It has single-player and multiplayer modes.

Facts from Wikidata

Modes
Single-player, Multiplayer
Developer
DICE
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Series
Battlefield

Similar games

Games that share its categories.

Questions

How much is Battlefield 3 Premium?

On EA app, from £25.40 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees). Prices checked 23 October 2026.

Can I buy Battlefield 3 Premium from an official store?

Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.

Will a Battlefield 3 Premium key work on a UK account?

The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account.

How do I redeem Battlefield 3 Premium?

EA app keys are redeemed in the EA app or at ea.com/redeem, and the game stays on your EA account.