
- Prices checked 6 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
2 prices on EA app
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
- £26.50No checkout fees
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£33.96£30.60 + the £3.36 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 6 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on EA app over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £26.50
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £26.50
How to redeem it on EA app
- Open the EA app and sign in.
- Go to My Library and choose Redeem Code.
- Enter the code and confirm.
Or in a browser: ea.com/redeem
I found no region rule for keys on EA app's help pages, so go by the region the shop gives.
From EA app's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Battlefield Hardline is an action and shooter game from DICE and Visceral Games, published by Electronic Arts. It has single-player and multiplayer modes.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player, Multiplayer
- Developer
- DICE, Visceral Games
- Publisher
- Electronic Arts
- Series
- Battlefield spinoff series
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Battlefield 6 Phantom EditionSteam, Xbox, PlayStation, EA app£58.354 shops
Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Cross-Gen BundleXbox, PlayStation£24.394 shops
Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold WarSteam, Xbox, PlayStation, Battle.net£14.404 shops
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare IIISteam, Xbox, PlayStation£27.394 shops
Call of Duty: VanguardXbox£14.414 shops
Deep Rock GalacticSteam, Xbox, PlayStation£6.454 shops
Questions
How much is Battlefield Hardline - Premium?
On EA app, from £26.50 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees); on Xbox, from £10.73 with the £1.90 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy Battlefield Hardline - Premium from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a Battlefield Hardline - Premium key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted.
How do I redeem Battlefield Hardline - Premium?
EA app keys are redeemed in the EA app or at ea.com/redeem, and the game stays on your EA account. Xbox codes are redeemed on your console or at xbox.com/redeem, and the game stays on your Microsoft account.