
Games3 shops
Crusader Kings III
- Prices checked 6 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
6 prices on Steam
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
- £9.85No checkout fees
2 more from this shop
- £9.92No checkout fees
- £10.62No checkout fees
- £10.41Some ways to pay add a fee
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£11.99£9.91 + the £2.08 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout1 more from this shop
- £11.99£9.91 + the £2.08 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 6 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Steam over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £9.85
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £9.85
How to redeem it on Steam
- Open the Steam app on your computer and sign in.
- Choose Games at the top, then Activate a Product on Steam.
- Enter the key and follow the steps.
Or in a browser: store.steampowered.com/account/registerkey
Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
From Steam's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- UK
- Sold for UK accounts: the one word that plainly meets PlayStation's and Xbox's rule that a code match your account's country.
- Europe, EU, EU & UK, EMEA
- Sold for Europe, and the shops' pages I checked say these activate on UK accounts. The platforms don't name the UK: Nintendo UK says to use a code meant for Europe, and PlayStation's terms ask for one from your account's country.
- Global, worldwide, region free
- The shop says it activates in any country, the UK included.
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Crusader Kings III is a 2020 RPG and strategy game from Development Studio and Lab42, published by Paradox Interactive. It has single-player and multiplayer modes. PEGI 12.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player, Multiplayer
- Developer
- Development Studio, Lab42
- Publisher
- Paradox Interactive
- Series
- Crusader Kings
- First released
- 2020
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 12What the ratings mean
DLC and add-ons
Crusader Kings III - All Under HeavenSteam£15.073 shops
Crusader Kings III - Chapter VSteam£25.913 shops
Crusader Kings III - Legends of the DeadSteam£7.173 shops
Crusader Kings III - Roads to PowerSteam, PlayStation£14.173 shops
Crusader Kings III - Tours & TournamentsSteam£12.333 shops
Crusader Kings III - Wandering NoblesSteam£3.143 shops
Crusader Kings III - By God AloneSteam£14.672 shops
Crusader Kings III - Chapter ISteam, PlayStation£28.562 shops
Crusader Kings III - Chapter IVSteam£26.422 shops
Crusader Kings III - Content Creator Pack: North African AttireSteam£3.502 shops
Crusader Kings III - CoronationsSteam£2.432 shops
Crusader Kings III - Fate of IberiaSteam£5.372 shops
Crusader Kings III - Friends and FoesSteam£2.862 shops
Crusader Kings III - Garments of the Holy Roman EmpirePlayStation£3.232 shops
Crusader Kings III - Khans of the SteppeSteam£10.682 shops
Crusader Kings III - Legacy of PersiaSteam£5.422 shops
Crusader Kings III - Northern LordsSteam£5.112 shops
Crusader Kings III - Royal CourtSteam, PlayStation£10.632 shops
Crusader Kings III - Wards & WardensSteam£2.862 shops
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Questions
How much is Crusader Kings III?
On Steam, from £9.85 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees); on PlayStation, from £44.99 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy Crusader Kings III from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a Crusader Kings III key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere. PlayStation's UK terms say a code works only on an account registered in the country the code is for, and its help pages say an account's region can't be changed.
How do I redeem Crusader Kings III?
A Steam key goes into the Steam app (Games, then Activate a Product on Steam) or Steam's website, and the game stays in your library. PlayStation codes are redeemed on your console or in PlayStation Store online, and only work on an account from the region they were sold for.





