Vouchernaut Weekly

The week, sorted.

One email every Thursday at 7am, free. Here's what's in it:

  • New guides
  • Real price drops
  • Fresh codes
  • Sales ahead
Add stories from the magazineOptional
Stories to add

Pause or stop it from any email. I never sell or share your address. See this week's · Privacy

  1. Games
  2. EA app
  3. Dragon Age: Inquisition - Jaws of Hakkon
Dragon Age: Inquisition - Jaws of Hakkon on EA app

DLC2 shops

Dragon Age: Inquisition - Jaws of Hakkon

DLC for Dragon Age: Inquisition

Mark Dragon Age: Inquisition - Jaws of Hakkon

Lowest on EA app

£3.01

at Kinguin, marketplace. £2.22 + the £0.79 fee its feed gives; plus fees at checkout.

AdShop at Kinguin
  • Prices checked 6 hours ago

Not ready to buy?

Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.

2 prices on EA app

In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.

Key shops

Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.

  1. KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin
    £3.01£2.22 + the £0.79 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
  2. CJS CD KeysKey resellerIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoRegion not stated · Key
    £3.79No checkout fees

Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 6 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.

The price on EA app over time

The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.

Key shops

Now
£3.01
Lowest since 23 Oct
£3.01

No change since I started checking on 23 Oct.

How to redeem it on EA app

  1. Open the EA app and sign in.
  2. Go to My Library and choose Redeem Code.
  3. Enter the code and confirm.

Or in a browser: ea.com/redeem

I found no region rule for keys on EA app's help pages, so go by the region the shop gives.

From EA app's help pages, read 23 October 2026:

Regions, in the shops' words

Region not stated
The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.

No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.

About the game

Dragon Age: Inquisition is an RPG game from Bioware, published by Electronic Arts. It has single-player, multiplayer and co-op modes.

Facts from Wikidata

Modes
Single-player, Multiplayer, Co-op
Developer
Bioware
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Series
Dragon Age

Similar games

Games that share its categories.

Questions

How much is Dragon Age: Inquisition - Jaws of Hakkon?

On EA app, from £3.01 with the £0.79 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout). Prices checked 23 October 2026.

Can I buy Dragon Age: Inquisition - Jaws of Hakkon from an official store?

Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.

Will a Dragon Age: Inquisition - Jaws of Hakkon key work on a UK account?

The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account.

How do I redeem Dragon Age: Inquisition - Jaws of Hakkon?

EA app keys are redeemed in the EA app or at ea.com/redeem, and the game stays on your EA account.