
Games2 shops
Drawn to Life: Two Realms
- Prices checked 6 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
3 prices on Steam
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
- £3.09No checkout fees
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£3.15£2.35 + the £0.80 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout1 more from this shop
- £4£3.08 + the £0.92 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 6 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Steam over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £3.09
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £3.09
How to redeem it on Steam
- Open the Steam app on your computer and sign in.
- Choose Games at the top, then Activate a Product on Steam.
- Enter the key and follow the steps.
Or in a browser: store.steampowered.com/account/registerkey
Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
From Steam's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Europe, EU, EU & UK, EMEA
- Sold for Europe, and the shops' pages I checked say these activate on UK accounts. The platforms don't name the UK: Nintendo UK says to use a code meant for Europe, and PlayStation's terms ask for one from your account's country.
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Drawn to Life: Two Realms is a 2020 puzzle game from 505 Games and Digital Continue, published by 505 Games. It has a single-player mode. PEGI 3.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player
- Developer
- 505 Games, Digital Continue
- Publisher
- 505 Games
- Series
- Drawn to Life
- First released
- 2020
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 3What the ratings mean
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Questions
How much is Drawn to Life: Two Realms?
On Steam, from £3.09 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees); on Nintendo, from £5.17 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy Drawn to Life: Two Realms from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a Drawn to Life: Two Realms key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere. Nintendo says a code works only on an account from the same country or region, and Nintendo UK tells UK players to check a code is meant for Europe.
How do I redeem Drawn to Life: Two Realms?
A Steam key goes into the Steam app (Games, then Activate a Product on Steam) or Steam's website, and the game stays in your library. Nintendo eShop codes are redeemed on your Switch or on Nintendo's website, and only work on an account from the region they were sold for.





