
Games2 shops
Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
- Prices checked 6 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
2 prices on EA app
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
- £17.48No checkout fees
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£18.96£16.06 + the £2.90 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 6 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on EA app over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £17.48
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £17.48
How to redeem it on EA app
- Open the EA app and sign in.
- Go to My Library and choose Redeem Code.
- Enter the code and confirm.
Or in a browser: ea.com/redeem
I found no region rule for keys on EA app's help pages, so go by the region the shop gives.
From EA app's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit is a 2010 racing game from Criterion Games, published by Electronic Arts. It has single-player and multiplayer modes. PEGI 7.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player, Multiplayer
- Developer
- Criterion Games
- Publisher
- Electronic Arts
- Series
- Need for Speed
- First released
- 2010
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 7What the ratings mean
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Need for Speed: ShiftSteam, EA app£29.402 shops
Need for Speed: UndercoverEA app£40.542 shops
Need for Speed RivalsXbox, EA app£4.873 shops
Need for Speed: PaybackXbox, PlayStation, EA app£5.212 shops
Need for Speed: HeatXbox, PlayStation, EA app£3.344 shops
Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit RemasteredSteam, Xbox, PlayStation, EA app£6.043 shops
Questions
How much is Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit?
On EA app, from £17.48 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
How do I redeem Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit?
EA app keys are redeemed in the EA app or at ea.com/redeem, and the game stays on your EA account. A Steam key goes into the Steam app (Games, then Activate a Product on Steam) or Steam's website, and the game stays in your library.