
Games2 shops
Pathfinder: Kingmaker
- Prices checked an hour ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
4 prices on Steam
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
- £4.54No checkout fees
- £4.96£3.91 + the £1.05 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
2 more from this shop
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked an hour agoRegion not stated · Key · Pre-order bonusKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£5.02£3.96 + the £1.06 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked an hour agoEU · Key · Pre-order bonusKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£5.02£3.96 + the £1.06 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked an hour ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Steam over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £4.54
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £4.54
How to redeem it on Steam
- Open the Steam app on your computer and sign in.
- Choose Games at the top, then Activate a Product on Steam.
- Enter the key and follow the steps.
Or in a browser: store.steampowered.com/account/registerkey
Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
From Steam's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Europe, EU, EU & UK, EMEA
- Sold for Europe, and the shops' pages I checked say these activate on UK accounts. The platforms don't name the UK: Nintendo UK says to use a code meant for Europe, and PlayStation's terms ask for one from your account's country.
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Pathfinder: Kingmaker is a 2018 RPG game from Owlcat Games, published by Deep Silver. It has a single-player mode. PEGI 16.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player
- Developer
- Owlcat Games
- Publisher
- Deep Silver
- Series
- Pathfinder
- First released
- 2018
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 16What the ratings mean
DLC and add-ons
More in the series
Pathfinder games on sale here, in the order each first came out. All 4 in order
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Pathfinder: Kingmaker Explorer EditionSteam£4.762 shops
Pathfinder: Wrath of the RighteousSteam, Xbox£2.762 shops
Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous Enhanced EditionSteam£1.922 shops
Octopath TravelerSteam, Xbox, Nintendo£12.464 shops
Valkyria Chronicles 4Steam, Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo£2.854 shops
Deep Sky DerelictsSteam£1.383 shops
Questions
How much is Pathfinder: Kingmaker?
On Steam, from £4.54 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees). Prices checked 24 October 2026.
Can I buy Pathfinder: Kingmaker from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a Pathfinder: Kingmaker key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
How do I redeem Pathfinder: Kingmaker?
A Steam key goes into the Steam app (Games, then Activate a Product on Steam) or Steam's website, and the game stays in your library.


