Games2 shops
PAW Patrol World
- Prices checked 12 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
3 prices on Xbox
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Official stores
- £28.85No checkout fees
1 more from this shop
- £32.85No checkout fees
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 12 hours agoRegion not stated · Key · XBOX One / Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£29.50£26.51 + the £2.99 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 12 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Xbox over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Official stores
- Now
- £28.85
- Lowest since 18 Oct
- £28.85
Key shops
- Now
- £29.50
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £29.50
How to redeem it on Xbox
- On your Xbox, press the Xbox button and open Store.
- Press the View button and choose Redeem.
- Enter the 25-character code and follow the prompts.
Or in a browser: xbox.com/redeem
Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted.
From Xbox's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
PAW Patrol World is a 2023 action and adventure game from 3DClouds, published by Outright Games. It has single-player, multiplayer and co-op modes.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player, Multiplayer, Co-op
- Developer
- 3DClouds
- Publisher
- Outright Games
- Series
- PAW Patrol
- First released
- 2023
More in the series
PAW Patrol games on sale here, in the order each first came out. All 3 in order
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Avatar The Last Airbender: Quest for BalanceSteam, PlayStation, Nintendo£5.914 shops
Clash: Artifacts of ChaosSteam, Xbox, PlayStation£0.953 shops
Patch QuestSteam£0.663 shops
Figment 2: Creed ValleySteam£0.863 shops
Boti: Byteland OverclockedSteam£2.682 shops
Clash: Artifacts of Chaos Zeno EditionSteam£3.352 shops
Questions
How much is PAW Patrol World?
On Xbox, from £28.85 at ShopTo.Net (download code, no checkout fees); on PlayStation, from £32.85 at ShopTo.Net (boxed copy, no checkout fees); on Steam, from £40.71 with the £3.31 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy PAW Patrol World from an official store?
Yes: ShopTo.Net sells it on Xbox, from £28.85; ShopTo.Net sells it on PlayStation, from £32.85.
Will a PAW Patrol World key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
How do I redeem PAW Patrol World?
Xbox codes are redeemed on your console or at xbox.com/redeem, and the game stays on your Microsoft account. A Steam key goes into the Steam app (Games, then Activate a Product on Steam) or Steam's website, and the game stays in your library.
