- Games
- Ubisoft Connect
- Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones

Games2 shops
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones
Lowest on Ubisoft Connect
£2.33
at Kinguin, marketplace. £1.68 + the £0.65 fee its feed gives; plus fees at checkout.
AdShop at Kinguin- Prices checked 6 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
2 prices on Ubisoft Connect
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£2.33£1.68 + the £0.65 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout- £2.64No checkout fees
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 6 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Ubisoft Connect over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £2.33
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £2.33
No change since I started checking on 23 Oct.
How to redeem it on Ubisoft Connect
- Open Ubisoft Connect on your PC and select your profile at the top left.
- Choose Key/Code Activation.
- Enter the key and select Activate.
Ubisoft says some keys only work in some regions, and that a key bought from an unapproved seller can be banned; the shop handles a refund or a swap.
From Ubisoft Connect's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones is a 2005 action and adventure game from Ubisoft Montreal, published by Ubisoft. It has a single-player mode. PEGI 16.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player
- Developer
- Ubisoft Montreal
- Publisher
- Ubisoft
- Series
- Prince of Persia
- First released
- 2005
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 16What the ratings mean
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within™Ubisoft Connect, GOG£2.482 shops
Prince of PersiaUbisoft Connect, GOG£1.813 shops
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Chaos TheorySteam, Ubisoft Connect£2.993 shops
Asterix & Obelix XXL 2Steam, Xbox, Nintendo£1.633 shops
Disney's Chicken LittleSteam£16.812 shops
Kao the Kangaroo: Round 2Steam£1.012 shops
Questions
How much is Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones?
On Ubisoft Connect, from £2.33 with the £0.65 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout); on GOG, from £3.64 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Ubisoft says some keys only work in some regions, and that a key bought from an unapproved seller can be banned; the shop handles a refund or a swap.
How do I redeem Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones?
Ubisoft Connect keys are activated in the Ubisoft Connect app, and the game stays on your Ubisoft account. GOG codes are redeemed at gog.com/redeem or in GOG GALAXY, and the game stays on your GOG account.