
Games2 shops
The Inner World: The Last Wind Monk
Lowest on Steam
£1.13
at Kinguin, marketplace. £0.62 + the £0.51 fee its feed gives; plus fees at checkout.
AdShop at Kinguin- Prices checked in the last hour
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
3 prices on Steam
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked in the last hourRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£1.13£0.62 + the £0.51 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout1 more from this shop
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked in the last hourRegion not stated · Key · Valid until December, 2026Keys from other sellers on Kinguin£1.39£0.85 + the £0.54 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
- £1.53No checkout fees
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked in the last hour. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Steam over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £1.13
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £1.13
No change since I started checking on 23 Oct.
How to redeem it on Steam
- Open the Steam app on your computer and sign in.
- Choose Games at the top, then Activate a Product on Steam.
- Enter the key and follow the steps.
Or in a browser: store.steampowered.com/account/registerkey
Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
From Steam's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
The Inner World: The Last Wind Monk is a 2017 adventure game from Studio Fizbin, published by Headup Games. It has a single-player mode.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player
- Developer
- Studio Fizbin
- Publisher
- Headup Games
- Series
- The Inner World
- First released
- 2017
More in the series
The Inner World games on sale here, in the order each first came out. All 2 in order
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Questions
How much is The Inner World: The Last Wind Monk?
On Steam, from £1.13 with the £0.51 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout). Prices checked 24 October 2026.
Can I buy The Inner World: The Last Wind Monk from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a The Inner World: The Last Wind Monk key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
How do I redeem The Inner World: The Last Wind Monk?
A Steam key goes into the Steam app (Games, then Activate a Product on Steam) or Steam's website, and the game stays in your library.




