- Games
- Ubisoft Connect
- Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Tachanka Bushido

- Prices checked 8 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
2 prices on Ubisoft Connect
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
- £23.51No checkout fees
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 8 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£24.80£21.77 + the £3.03 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 8 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Ubisoft Connect over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £23.51
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £23.51
How to redeem it on Ubisoft Connect
- Open Ubisoft Connect on your PC and select your profile at the top left.
- Choose Key/Code Activation.
- Enter the key and select Activate.
Ubisoft says some keys only work in some regions, and that a key bought from an unapproved seller can be banned; the shop handles a refund or a swap.
From Ubisoft Connect's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege is an action and shooter game from Ubisoft Barcelona and Ubisoft Chengdu, published by Ubisoft. It has single-player, multiplayer and co-op modes.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player, Multiplayer, Co-op
- Developer
- Ubisoft Barcelona, Ubisoft Chengdu, Ubisoft Kyiv, Ubisoft Montreal, Ubisoft Shanghai, Ubisoft Toronto
- Publisher
- Ubisoft
- Series
- Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Tom Clancy's Rainbow SixUbisoft Connect, GOG£3.472 shops
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six LockdownSteam, Ubisoft Connect£2.182 shops
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege X Elite EditionXbox, Ubisoft Connect£8.952 shops
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six VegasUbisoft Connect£2.212 shops
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2Steam, Ubisoft Connect£2.362 shops
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Operator EditionXbox£28.672 shops
Questions
How much is Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Tachanka Bushido?
On Ubisoft Connect, from £23.51 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Tachanka Bushido from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Tachanka Bushido key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Ubisoft says some keys only work in some regions, and that a key bought from an unapproved seller can be banned; the shop handles a refund or a swap.
How do I redeem Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Tachanka Bushido?
Ubisoft Connect keys are activated in the Ubisoft Connect app, and the game stays on your Ubisoft account.