- Games
- Ubisoft Connect
- Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Double Agent

Games2 shops
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Double Agent
Lowest on Ubisoft Connect
£2.18
at Kinguin, marketplace. £1.54 + the £0.64 fee its feed gives; plus fees at checkout.
AdShop at Kinguin- Prices checked 7 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
4 prices on Ubisoft Connect
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 7 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£2.18£1.54 + the £0.64 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout1 more from this shop
- £2.49£1.77 + the £0.72 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
- £4.77No checkout fees
1 more from this shop
- £8.60No checkout fees
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 7 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Ubisoft Connect over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Key shops
- Now
- £2.18
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £2.18
No change since I started checking on 23 Oct.
How to redeem it on Ubisoft Connect
- Open Ubisoft Connect on your PC and select your profile at the top left.
- Choose Key/Code Activation.
- Enter the key and select Activate.
Ubisoft says some keys only work in some regions, and that a key bought from an unapproved seller can be banned; the shop handles a refund or a swap.
From Ubisoft Connect's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- Europe, EU, EU & UK, EMEA
- Sold for Europe, and the shops' pages I checked say these activate on UK accounts. The platforms don't name the UK: Nintendo UK says to use a code meant for Europe, and PlayStation's terms ask for one from your account's country.
- Global, worldwide, region free
- The shop says it activates in any country, the UK included.
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Double Agent is a 2006 action and adventure game from Ubisoft Shanghai, published by Ubisoft. It has single-player, multiplayer and co-op modes. PEGI 18.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player, Multiplayer, Co-op
- Developer
- Ubisoft Shanghai
- Publisher
- Ubisoft
- Series
- Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell
- First released
- 2006
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 18What the ratings mean
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell ConvictionSteam, Ubisoft Connect£12.352 shops
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Chaos TheorySteam, Ubisoft Connect£2.993 shops
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell BlacklistSteam, Ubisoft Connect£4.463 shops
Tom Clancy's Splinter CellSteam, Ubisoft Connect, GOG£3.232 shops
Disney Princess: Enchanted JourneySteam£13.182 shops
LEGO Star Wars - The Complete SagaSteam, GOG£16.882 shops
Questions
How much is Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Double Agent?
On Ubisoft Connect, from £2.18 with the £0.64 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout); on Steam, from £10.30 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Double Agent from an official store?
Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.
Will a Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Double Agent key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Ubisoft says some keys only work in some regions, and that a key bought from an unapproved seller can be banned; the shop handles a refund or a swap. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
How do I redeem Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Double Agent?
Ubisoft Connect keys are activated in the Ubisoft Connect app, and the game stays on your Ubisoft account. A Steam key goes into the Steam app (Games, then Activate a Product on Steam) or Steam's website, and the game stays in your library.