Games4 shops
Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Cross-Gen Bundle
- Prices checked 5 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
8 prices on Xbox
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Official stores
- £56.85No checkout fees
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
- £24.39Some ways to pay add a fee
1 more from this shop
KeycenseKey resellerIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoRegion not stated · Key · Xbox One / Xbox Series XSNo region given: check it on Keycense's page before you buy£52.85Some ways to pay add a fee
- £25.27No checkout fees
1 more from this shop
- £25.29No checkout fees
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoEU · Key · XBOX One & Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£27.59£24.29 + the £3.30 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout2 more from this shop
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoUK · Key · XBOX One & Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£28.44£25.05 + the £3.39 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoRegion not stated · Key · XBOX One & Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£55.94£51.62 + the £4.32 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 5 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Xbox over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Official stores
- Now
- £56.85
- Lowest since 21 Oct
- £56.85
Key shops
- Now
- £24.39
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £24.39
No change since I started checking on 21 Oct.
How to redeem it on Xbox
- On your Xbox, press the Xbox button and open Store.
- Press the View button and choose Redeem.
- Enter the 25-character code and follow the prompts.
Or in a browser: xbox.com/redeem
Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted.
From Xbox's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- UK
- Sold for UK accounts: the one word that plainly meets PlayStation's and Xbox's rule that a code match your account's country.
- Europe, EU, EU & UK, EMEA
- Sold for Europe, and the shops' pages I checked say these activate on UK accounts. The platforms don't name the UK: Nintendo UK says to use a code meant for Europe, and PlayStation's terms ask for one from your account's country.
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Cross-Gen Bundle is a 2024 action and shooter game from Raven Software and Treyarch, published by Activision. It has single-player and multiplayer modes. PEGI 18.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player, Multiplayer
- Developer
- Raven Software, Treyarch
- Publisher
- Activision
- Series
- Call of Duty
- First released
- 2024
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 18What the ratings mean
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Call of Duty: Black Ops 6Xbox, PlayStation, Battle.net£33.103 shops
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare IIISteam, Xbox, PlayStation£27.394 shops
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare III Cross-Gen BundleXbox, PlayStation£22.963 shops
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II Cross-Gen BundleXbox, PlayStation£23.332 shops
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare IISteam, Battle.net£38.312 shops
Call of Duty: VanguardXbox£14.414 shops
Questions
How much is Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Cross-Gen Bundle?
On Xbox, from £24.39 at Keycense (key, some ways to pay add a fee); on PlayStation, from £38.98 with the £3.19 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Cross-Gen Bundle from an official store?
Yes: ShopTo.Net sells it on Xbox, from £56.85.
Will a Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Cross-Gen Bundle key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted. PlayStation's UK terms say a code works only on an account registered in the country the code is for, and its help pages say an account's region can't be changed. One listing names no region at a shop whose listings like that vary, so check the region on its page.
How do I redeem Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Cross-Gen Bundle?
Xbox codes are redeemed on your console or at xbox.com/redeem, and the game stays on your Microsoft account. PlayStation codes are redeemed on your console or in PlayStation Store online, and only work on an account from the region they were sold for.