Vouchernaut Weekly

The week, sorted.

One email every Thursday at 7am, free. Here's what's in it:

  • New guides
  • Real price drops
  • Fresh codes
  • Sales ahead
Add stories from the magazineOptional
Stories to add

Pause or stop it from any email. I never sell or share your address. See this week's · Privacy

  1. Games
  2. Xbox
  3. Diablo IV
Diablo IV on Xbox

Games4 shops

Diablo IV

Mark Diablo IV

Platform
Edition

Lowest on Xbox

£16.54

at Kinguin, marketplace. £13.94 + the £2.60 fee its feed gives; plus fees at checkout.

AdShop at Kinguin
  • Prices checked 5 hours ago

Not ready to buy?

Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.

5 prices on Xbox

In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.

Platform
What you get

Official stores

  1. ShopTo.NetOfficial storeIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoRegion not stated · Download code
    £56.85No checkout fees

Key shops

Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.

  1. KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoEU · Key · XBOX One / Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin
    £16.54£13.94 + the £2.60 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
    1 more from this shop
    1. KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoRegion not stated · Key · XBOX One / Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin
      £30.99£27.87 + the £3.12 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
  2. KeycenseKey resellerIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoRegion not stated · Key · Xbox One / Xbox Series XSNo region given: check it on Keycense's page before you buy
    £28.83Some ways to pay add a fee
    1 more from this shop
    1. KeycenseKey resellerIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoRegion not stated · Key · Xbox One / Xbox Series XSNo region given: check it on Keycense's page before you buy
      £28.83Some ways to pay add a fee

Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 5 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.

The price on Xbox over time

The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.

Official stores

Now
£56.85
Lowest since 21 Oct
£56.85

Key shops

Now
£16.54
Lowest since 23 Oct
£16.54

No change since I started checking on 21 Oct.

How to redeem it on Xbox

  1. On your Xbox, press the Xbox button and open Store.
  2. Press the View button and choose Redeem.
  3. Enter the 25-character code and follow the prompts.

Or in a browser: xbox.com/redeem

Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted.

From Xbox's help pages, read 23 October 2026:

Regions, in the shops' words

Europe, EU, EU & UK, EMEA
Sold for Europe, and the shops' pages I checked say these activate on UK accounts. The platforms don't name the UK: Nintendo UK says to use a code meant for Europe, and PlayStation's terms ask for one from your account's country.
Region not stated
The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.

No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.

About the game

Diablo IV is a 2023 action, RPG and fighting game from Blizzard Albany and Blizzard Entertainment, published by Activision Blizzard. It has a multiplayer mode. PEGI 18.

Facts from Wikidata

Modes
Multiplayer
Developer
Blizzard Albany, Blizzard Entertainment
Publisher
Activision Blizzard
Series
Diablo
First released
2023
PEGI rating
PEGI 18What the ratings mean

DLC and add-ons

Similar games

Games that share its categories.

Questions

How much is Diablo IV?

On Xbox, from £16.54 with the £2.60 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout); on Steam, from £42.33 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees); on PlayStation, from £47.32 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees); on Battle.net, from £155.46 with the £9.31 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout). Prices checked 23 October 2026.

Can I buy Diablo IV from an official store?

Yes: ShopTo.Net sells it on Xbox, from £56.85.

Will a Diablo IV key work on a UK account?

The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere. PlayStation's UK terms say a code works only on an account registered in the country the code is for, and its help pages say an account's region can't be changed. Blizzard says a code only works in the region it belongs to. 4 listings name no region at a shop whose listings like that vary, so check the region on its page.

How do I redeem Diablo IV?

Xbox codes are redeemed on your console or at xbox.com/redeem, and the game stays on your Microsoft account. A Steam key goes into the Steam app (Games, then Activate a Product on Steam) or Steam's website, and the game stays in your library. PlayStation codes are redeemed on your console or in PlayStation Store online, and only work on an account from the region they were sold for.