Vouchernaut Weekly

The week, sorted.

One email every Thursday at 7am, free. Here's what's in it:

  • New guides
  • Real price drops
  • Fresh codes
  • Sales ahead
Add stories from the magazineOptional
Stories to add

Pause or stop it from any email. I never sell or share your address. See this week's · Privacy

  1. Games
  2. Xbox
  3. The Elder Scrolls Online Upgrade - Gold Road
The Elder Scrolls Online Upgrade - Gold Road on Xbox

DLC2 shops

The Elder Scrolls Online Upgrade - Gold Road

DLC for The Elder Scrolls Online

Mark The Elder Scrolls Online Upgrade - Gold Road

Lowest on Xbox

£27.85

at ShopTo.Net, official store. No checkout fees.

AdShop at ShopTo.Net
  • Prices checked 6 hours ago

Not ready to buy?

Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.

2 prices on Xbox

In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.

What you get

Official stores

  1. ShopTo.NetOfficial storeLowest price hereIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoRegion not stated · Download code
    £27.85No checkout fees

Key shops

Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.

  1. KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoRegion not stated · Key · XBOX One / Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin
    £31.64£28.47 + the £3.17 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout

Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 6 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.

The price on Xbox over time

The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.

Official stores

Now
£27.85
Lowest since 21 Oct
£27.85

Key shops

Now
£31.64
Lowest since 23 Oct
£31.64

No change since I started checking on 21 Oct.

How to redeem it on Xbox

  1. On your Xbox, press the Xbox button and open Store.
  2. Press the View button and choose Redeem.
  3. Enter the 25-character code and follow the prompts.

Or in a browser: xbox.com/redeem

Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted.

From Xbox's help pages, read 23 October 2026:

Regions, in the shops' words

Region not stated
The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.

No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.

About the game

The Elder Scrolls Online is an RPG and MMO game from ZeniMax Online Studios, published by Bethesda Softworks. It has multiplayer and co-op modes.

Facts from Wikidata

Modes
Multiplayer, Co-op
Developer
ZeniMax Online Studios
Publisher
Bethesda Softworks
Series
The Elder Scrolls

Similar games

Games that share its categories.

Questions

How much is The Elder Scrolls Online Upgrade - Gold Road?

On Xbox, from £27.85 at ShopTo.Net (download code, no checkout fees). Prices checked 23 October 2026.

Can I buy The Elder Scrolls Online Upgrade - Gold Road from an official store?

Yes: ShopTo.Net sells it on Xbox, from £27.85.

Will a The Elder Scrolls Online Upgrade - Gold Road key work on a UK account?

The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted.

How do I redeem The Elder Scrolls Online Upgrade - Gold Road?

Xbox codes are redeemed on your console or at xbox.com/redeem, and the game stays on your Microsoft account.