Games3 shops
STAR WARS Jedi: Survivor
Lowest on Xbox
£9.45
at Kinguin, marketplace. £7.65 + the £1.80 fee its feed gives; plus fees at checkout.
AdShop at Kinguin- Prices checked 6 hours ago
Not ready to buy?
Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.
9 prices on Xbox
In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.
Official stores
- £20.85No checkout fees
2 more from this shop
- £20.85No checkout fees
- £36.85No checkout fees
Key shops
Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoRegion not stated · Key · Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£9.45£7.65 + the £1.80 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout3 more from this shop
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoEU · Key · Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£11.33£9.34 + the £1.99 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoUK · Key · Xbox Series X|SKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£11.78£9.72 + the £2.06 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
KinguinMarketplaceIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoEU · Key · XBOX OneKeys from other sellers on Kinguin£18.50£15.66 + the £2.84 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
- £9.93No checkout fees
1 more from this shop
- £9.94No checkout fees
Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 6 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.
The price on Xbox over time
The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.
Official stores
- Now
- £20.85
- Lowest since 18 Oct
- £20.85
Key shops
- Now
- £9.45
- Lowest since 23 Oct
- £9.45
No change since I started checking on 18 Oct.
How to redeem it on Xbox
- On your Xbox, press the Xbox button and open Store.
- Press the View button and choose Redeem.
- Enter the 25-character code and follow the prompts.
Or in a browser: xbox.com/redeem
Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted.
From Xbox's help pages, read 23 October 2026:
Regions, in the shops' words
- UK
- Sold for UK accounts: the one word that plainly meets PlayStation's and Xbox's rule that a code match your account's country.
- Europe, EU, EU & UK, EMEA
- Sold for Europe, and the shops' pages I checked say these activate on UK accounts. The platforms don't name the UK: Nintendo UK says to use a code meant for Europe, and PlayStation's terms ask for one from your account's country.
- Region not stated
- The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.
No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.
About the game
STAR WARS Jedi: Survivor is a 2023 action and adventure game from Respawn Entertainment, published by Electronic Arts. It has a single-player mode. PEGI 12.
Facts from Wikidata
- Modes
- Single-player
- Developer
- Respawn Entertainment
- Publisher
- Electronic Arts
- Series
- Star Wars Jedi
- First released
- 2023
- PEGI rating
- PEGI 12What the ratings mean
DLC and add-ons
Similar games
Games that share its categories.
Assassin's Creed MirageSteam, Xbox, PlayStation, Ubisoft Connect, Epic Games£13.244 shops
Avatar: Frontiers of PandoraSteam, Xbox, PlayStation, Ubisoft Connect£10.384 shops
Like a Dragon: Ishin!Steam, Xbox, PlayStation£7.884 shops
AfterimageSteam, Xbox, PlayStation£1.954 shops
Avatar The Last Airbender: Quest for BalanceSteam, PlayStation, Nintendo£5.914 shops
Clash: Artifacts of ChaosSteam, Xbox, PlayStation£0.953 shops
Questions
How much is STAR WARS Jedi: Survivor?
On Xbox, from £9.45 with the £1.80 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout); on EA app, from £14 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees); on PlayStation, from £20.85 at ShopTo.Net (boxed copy, no checkout fees); on Steam, from £55.42 at CJS CD Keys (key, no checkout fees). Prices checked 23 October 2026.
Can I buy STAR WARS Jedi: Survivor from an official store?
Yes: ShopTo.Net sells it on Xbox, from £20.85; ShopTo.Net sells it on PlayStation, from £20.85.
Will a STAR WARS Jedi: Survivor key work on a UK account?
The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account. Xbox says a code has to match your Microsoft account's country or region, and that using a VPN to get round it can get a purchase reversed or the account restricted. PlayStation's UK terms say a code works only on an account registered in the country the code is for, and its help pages say an account's region can't be changed. Steam leaves region limits to each game's publisher. If a key won't activate, the shop you bought it from handles it: Steam doesn't refund keys bought elsewhere.
How do I redeem STAR WARS Jedi: Survivor?
Xbox codes are redeemed on your console or at xbox.com/redeem, and the game stays on your Microsoft account. EA app keys are redeemed in the EA app or at ea.com/redeem, and the game stays on your EA account. PlayStation codes are redeemed on your console or in PlayStation Store online, and only work on an account from the region they were sold for.
