1. Games
  2. The Witcher - Trilogy
The Witcher - Trilogy on GOG

Games2 shops

The Witcher - Trilogy

Mark The Witcher - Trilogy

Lowest on GOG

£31.11

at Kinguin, marketplace. £27.72 + the £3.39 fee its feed gives; plus fees at checkout.

Shop at Kinguin
  • Prices checked 6 hours ago

Not ready to buy?

Watch it and we'll email you the morning after it drops, at whichever shop it is, in any edition or form, with a link to buy. We count a shop's fee where its feed gives it.

2 prices on GOG

In stock first, then what you'd pay with any fee the shop's feed gives, then price. Commission never changes the order.

Key shops

Key shops sell keys bought from other markets or from other sellers, so check the region and the shop's refund terms.

  1. KinguinMarketplaceAbout this shopIn stock · Checked 5 hours agoRegion not stated · KeyKeys from other sellers on Kinguin
    £31.11£27.72 + the £3.39 fee its feed givesPlus fees at checkout
    £30.28 with a code3% off: you save £0.83

    Copy it here and Kinguin opens on this product in a new tab.

    Shop at Kinguin
  2. CJS CD KeysKey resellerAbout this shopIn stock · Checked 6 hours agoGlobal · Key
    £31.38No checkout fees

Prices, stock and regions as each shop listed them, checked 6 hours ago. Some shops pay us when you buy through these links; that never changes the order. How that works.

The price on GOG over time

The lowest you'd pay at each, with the fee each shop's feed gives, among offers known to work on a UK account.

Key shops

Now
£31.11
Lowest since 23 Oct
£31.11

How to redeem it on GOG

  1. In GOG GALAXY, click the cog at the top left.
  2. Choose Add games & friends, then Redeem GOG code.
  3. Enter the code, then check the game and continue.

Or in a browser: gog.com/redeem

I found no region rule for keys on GOG's help pages, so go by the region the shop gives.

From GOG's help pages, read 23 October 2026:

Regions, in the shops' words

Global, worldwide, region free
The shop says it activates in any country, the UK included.
Region not stated
The listing names no region. At ShopTo, CJS CD Keys and Kinguin, the shop's own terms or every page I checked say these work on UK accounts; at Keycense they vary, so theirs never set a price here.

No platform defines these words: each is the shop's, so check the region on its page before you buy.

In stock now: what readers here go for most, then the best-known games. Every GOG game, most popular first

Questions

How much is The Witcher - Trilogy?

On GOG, from £31.11 with the £3.39 fee its feed gives at Kinguin (key, plus fees at checkout). Prices checked 5 November 2026.

Can I buy The Witcher - Trilogy from an official store?

Not now at the official stores I check: only key shops have it in stock, and each row says which region its key is for.

Will a The Witcher - Trilogy key work on a UK account?

The prices I lead with are only from offers their shop says work on a UK account.

How do I redeem The Witcher - Trilogy?

GOG codes are redeemed at gog.com/redeem or in GOG GALAXY, and the game stays on your GOG account.